SAVE4SPUD POWER UP CONTEST PROMOTION ON 1ST DECEMBER || I POWERED UP 20 LIQUID STEEM TO HIT 1,055.601 SP. || 10% BENEFICIARY GOES TO @STEEMKIDS

Greetings kids and kids lover's in Steemkidss Community. I guess you all are bouncing very well. Honestly 1st of December is long awaited day because we all know what that day is all about. Powerup and win big prices for yourself.

Knowing the importance of power up, I have decided to join this save4spud and spud4steem Contest organized by @steemkidss Community. With enough Steem power in my wallet, I can be able to support many communities by deligating to them and at the same time Support fellow Steemians who made a quality post. Below is the screenshot of my wallet indicating before and after power up.

WALLET BEFORE POWERUP

Polish_20211201_181122912.png

WALLET AFTER POWERUP

Polish_20211201_181730592.png

CONCLUSION

I am proud of Steemkidss for always encouraging us to continue Powering up our Steem from time to time. I love Steemkids, we love powerup.

Best regards to you
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@benton3.

My Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this powerup contest dear. We wish you success in your entry. Keep moving higher

Wonderful moves ma. I hope to hit this SP soon.

You will dear, it's a matter of time

 3 years ago 

Power up is for a better future.., thanks for taking it seriouse , this will help others see the need of saving their money to use in the future.

Exactly dear, thanks so much for reading my post. Powerup is the real deal in Steemit

I love what I am seeing and I wish you the very best in this contest. Powering up is what we do for a living when it comes to @steemkids community and happy new month to you dear.

Same here dear, yeah powerup is our culture here in Steemkids

Exactly dear

Power up! power up!! power up!!! An amazing culture that helps us grow in steemkids. It is a trend for us here.
I'm even overjoyed at seeing this amount of Steempower in your wallet because from now I can send my posts in your dm to help me and vote on it 😀.

Hahahaha, no probs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31