You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAKEHOLDERS ARENA: MEET THE STAKEHOLDERS OF STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY: TELL US IF YOU WILL LIKE TO BE OUR STAKEHOLDER HERE

I have received my own Reward. I really appreciate the delegators of this community. Our kids are very precious and important to us. Let's build this Community for them. As for me, I will increase my delegation, just trying to build my steempower within a period of time. I will also try other possible best to support this community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate all you do for steemkids community. We all value your delegation. We trust you when you say you will increase your delegation to us and we are hoping for that. We are glad you have received your delegation reward. Keep supporting us in whichever way possible. We will do our best to support you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69