@NGOENYI CONTEST #12 || YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOOD NEWS, WHAT IS IT ? || By @chichieze

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-214574.jpegsource

Hello dear friends and kids lover's around the world. Hope you guys are steeming to the moon? i It is my pleasure to share with you my most recent good news in Steemit
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

My most recent existing Steemit good news

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

On 23/8/2021, there was a two Contest that I want participate in Steeming Community. But after going through the contest rules and seeing the number of participants, I was downhearted. So I told @ijelady that their is this Contest that I want to participate but I don't know what to write infact a elort of persons have participated on it. She encouraged me to write with my best of knowledge that I don't know the one that will pay out good. So I took her advice and went home. When I get home, I took time to go through the contest rules again and I participated. First one I wrote was at my strongest while the second one was what I have archived in Steemit. Guess what? When the announcement of the winners was made, I was selected among the winners in at my Strongest Contest and 20SP was transferred to my wallet. Secondly, my post on what I have archived in Steemit was selected for booming support. Wow, it was very an exciting moments to me.

When announcement for first Steem road show was made, I volunteered myself to Promote Steem even though I don't know what will be the out come of it. So it was on 27/8/2021, I and other fellow Steemians in Uyo went to Promote Steem at Uni Uyo in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. After the the first day road show guess what? All the participants where rewarded with 3 Steem each by @focusnow including me. Not only that, my diary game in Steemalive on that first road show promoting was upvoted. After that road show, a club was formed in Steemalive which is known as SPC or Steem Promoters Club. And I have been selected as one of the founders of Steem Promoters Club.

IMG_20210829_163429_957.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

I am super excited to be selected among the founders of Steem Promoters Club

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Conclusion

Keep promoting Steem, don't relent in participating in Contest, good news awaits every one us each day

Thanks @ngoenyi for taking your time to organize this contest, thanks @steemkids
Am inviting @prudent85 and @delightsome1 to participate in this contest.

Archevement 1 link

Sort:  

This is really good news,more good news will visit us

Amen, thanks for visiting my blog @ijelady

 3 years ago 

This good news will make anyone excited, thanks for sharing your goodnews with us.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69