The Diary Game [ Wednesday 09/11/2022 ] : Re-homing| Transfering Into My New Home

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


20221110_055705.jpg

Introduction

Hey mates 👋,

Good morning and happy Thursday to y'all dear kids and parents. Today I welcome you all to my blog and It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be sharing it here with all the kids and parents. It's my diary game of yesterday Wednesday 09/11/2022 which was a great day I spend throughout transfering to my new home and also carrying out MOD activities in steemkidss

Dear Diary,

My day began when the morning whistle of the birds woke me up at about 5:30 am very early in the morning, it wasn't dawn yet and places where still very dark. However, I prayed to God almighty then continued laying on my bed then took my phone and began browsing, I use the opportunity to participate in an engagement contest challenge in steem Venezuela community. I only got finished at about 6:30am and published my content.

After doing that, I then stepped out of bed, I eased myself then brushed my teeth and cleaned my face. After brushing my teeth, all my junior ones where already on their way to school, I then did few house chores after which I prepared my breakfast which was bread and tea. After taking my breakfast, I then prepared myself because it was day which I had to be transferring to my new home

I have been looking for a new home to be renting since I came back from Douala 1-month ago and this really stressed me up alot because looking for a new home wasn't an easy task as most homes where already occupied by students, workers and parents. I give praise to God that I finally got a new home though it wasn't the precise type I was looking for because I wanted a home with internal toilet, kitchen, room and perhaps a living room( Parlor). However, since I didn't come across any of this category of a house, I still managed to see a single room house which is very big, tiles and well arranged with external toilet and bathroom also well built. I didn't hesitate to pay for it and it was yesterday I was finally transfering

Thank God I had already bought alot of things such as bed, bedsheets, carpet, bucket ,🪣, plates, spoons, gas, door/window blinds, my woofer and so many other things which I had to transfer all of them to my new home

My home showing the various corners both outside and inside Before Packing In

Drycleaning my new home

IMG-20221110-WA0002.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0003.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20221110-WA0006.jpg

My home After Packing In
IMG_20221108_145229_852.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0010.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20221110-WA0012.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0013.jpgIMG-20221110-WA0007.jpg

It literally took me the whole day to pack into my new house and it wasn't an easy task. I give thanks to God for giving me the strength and power to carryout this activity. It was until 6:30pm when I finally succeeded in moving into my new home. After doing that, I then took my bath came and rested for a sometime while playing and enjoying music from my new musical set which I bought.


IMG_20221108_210728_368.jpg
Me laying on my bed

While laying on my bed and playing music, my new landlady had cooked corn-fufu and vegetable and so kind of her, she send mine


IMG_20221108_201530_024.jpg
My corn-fufu and vegetable

After eating, I then remember I still have alot work to done at the steemkidss community since it was my day of moderating. I had to review so many articles in the community and that took me about 1hour 30-mins to finish reviewing all articles in the community. When I was done with the review, I then submited few articles for booming. I then continued browsing and chatting with my friends online until about 10pm when I called it a day well spend then crashed to bed

Conclusion

That was how my Wednesday was spend dear friends of Steemit. It was quite an interesting day which I spend transfering To my new home and also carrying out my MOD activities in the steemkidss community

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @lhorgic

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
10.5
Verification date:
10-11-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 285.260 STEEM
POWER UPs| 880.463 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your new home is beautiful. I wish you a beautiful life. You have shared a beautiful post today. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for appreciating my new home dear friend. I was happy moving into my new home

 2 years ago 

Wow,this is really a good and nice home,it really contained all your belongs and gives room for fresh air to come inside the house,you have done well by washing it thoroughly.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend @chukwu10 for the beautiful words and appreciating my new home. Indeed I was very happy and excited moving into my new home

 2 years ago 

Yeah,stay safe.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my bro

 2 years ago 

Alright.

Wow that’s a beautiful place you have brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro. It was difficult relocating to the house of my taste which was modern room house. Students have occupied it all. However, I'm still happy with this home I have finally relocate because the place is a cool and quiet place

I can see for sure bro, I wish you the best in your new home 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33