You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 || Five Stages Of Child Development || Payout 10% steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Thank you, @usmanjutt49 for publishing your article with us in the steemkidss community today. However, steemit has zero tolerance for all forms of plagiarism. Unfortunately, you have directly reproduce this content from another platform and presented it here as yours.

Link to original source : https://riseservicesinc.org/news/5-stages-child-development/

  • Overall rating is 0/10

CC : @ngoenyi,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your eagle eye, and for the label,I have also removed our "verified kid" label from him. I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Always welcome mom

 2 years ago 

Sorry for the plagiarism in my post for which I am ashamed, I will take care of these things next time.

 2 years ago 

We hope you abstain from this act of plagiarism because you will only end up having yourself to be blamed when you will stop receiving support in this platform

 2 years ago 

Next time sir I will completely avoid these things Regarding plagiarism this is the first time that my post has been plagiarized otherwise never happened.

 2 years ago 

Alright brother. That will be great if you continue producing quality contents as before and that way, you shall continue receiving support from everyone

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for guiding me.

 2 years ago 

Always welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69