You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @seeger

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You have done great in Joining this platform.... However, it will be best if you can do atleast your achievement1 task before partaking in this contest which is one of the rules....

Yes it's a Decentralized platform, I haven't denied the fact... But you should know that every community has its rules.... So for you to progress at a rampant rate in this Platform, I will advise you to strictly follow rules and Sticked to them

Besides that, you aren't even in club100... Club100 is for people who have consistently been powering up 100% of their liquid STEEM/SBD... And you have just joined this platform of recent which makes you to go through 3months period before qualifying to use club100 tag if should incase you will be powering up all your STEEM/SBD

So I will advise you not to use club100 tag now until you are 3months old on this platform

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As I mentioned before, I wrote a post because of the topic and not because I wanted to win something, just ignore my post, I am quite happy for that. I wanted that the users can read what I think, so far I think it is free just to share the opinion and that is what I expressed int he post.

I also do not care about progression anywhere, I am just blogging so please do not worry about me. As to the tag I can remove it that is fine with me, I do not fee that it makes any change.

 2 years ago (edited)

Do you actually think before talking? Or you just feel as to talk??

Aren't you still new to this platform? Haven't I given you directives? Do you wanna follow them or you just wanna do what you like

Anyway, steemit doesn't impose anything on someone, so if you like do what ever you like.. I thought I could help you so that you can have a stand here.... But it seems you already know much shaaaa

I also do not care about progression anywhere

If you are somewhere and you don't care about progression then who actually are you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50