You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Kokand, un lugar para disfrutar| #burnsteem25| por @crisvera

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow my dear, you have made a great review of the COCOLAND playing ground. I love the place so much. I am happy to see that there are also lots of animals in this playing ground. Wooow the snake is looking extremely very big and frightful. I am scared of snakes alot..

I see you guys really had fun in this place. Thanks so much for taking part in this contest. I wish you all the best in the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your appreciation.

Kokoland is a place to have a good time, there really is no time to get bored.

I am also afraid of snakes and that one is very big, but it is enclosed and the times I have seen it is so quiet ( thank goodness 😐).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72