You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: revisa cualquier lugar divertido / zona de juegos / parque de juegos /playa que a los niños les encanta visitar en tu ciudad. Por @pandora2010.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow my dear you have made a great review of Ali Primera. What I have noticed about this place is that it's a place for both kids and adults to have fun. The place is looking very beautiful and very big. It's quit interesting hearing that this place is free for everyone to visit since there is no fees which is great

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's nice and big, whenever you want you can come and spend a nice day.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

That's great dear. I wish I was in your country so that I could use the opportunity to pay a visit to this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76