You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: || Lugar Divertido, "Parque Zoológico de Caricuao": por @dasudi | #burnsteem25 #club5050.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow this is beautiful my dear. I enjoyed going through your post and I see this Caricuao Zoological Park is really a place to go and catch fun there. I enjoyed all the animals you shared most especially the Tiger, crocodile and Hippopotamus. I have never seen a Hippopotamus with my physical eyes though I visited the zoo.

Sort:  

Hola amigo! De antemano gracias por tan lindo comentario!

Si es un lindo lugar para divertirse, los animales están bien cuidados, los niños disfrutan mucho de la granja de contacto, dónde están las ovejas, chivos, entre otros y lo pueden alimentar! El hipopótamo toda una belleza!! Ojalá tengas la oportunidad de ver uno!

Saludos y bendiciones 🙏🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45