You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100|| Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || My dreams in childhood by @suboohi

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Ooooh your story line is so pathetic and I went furious when you lost your dad to dead and everything began turning around for the worst in your life as you couldn't full fill your dreams due to so many problems most notably the financial problems as your mom had to withraw you from school and send you to marriage. I'm so happy for you helping and educating your husband and encouraging him to obtain his PhD which he succeeded all thanks to you. Atleast this means that though you didn't full this dreams, you had to work hard in helping your husband to achieve it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Some time your efforts will rewarded in different ways that I'm experiencing and my kids are MashaAllah goal oriented and I'm helping them what they want to be.
Thanks dear for appreciation and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66