You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia - by @damisvilladiego

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hey dear, I greet you.

Just Wanna tell you that I enjoyed reading your story from start to end and I fine interest in reading it. Your dream of becoming famous didn't come as expected, However, not all dreams are meant to be full filled because I believed we are not destined by what we dreamed about because only God knows our destiny.

I'm supper happy that despite the economic situation of your country and how difficult you went through studying, your parents together with your hardwork made you achieve your dreams of becoming a system engineer. This is dream come true and I am so proud of you. Congratulations for this your achievement

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend, thank you very much for your comment. Certainly not all dreams are going to come true, only God knows which one is and which one is not. But trying and learning from each attempt gives us wisdom. I really liked your comment. I am grateful, greetings!

 2 years ago (edited)

You are welcome miss pretty 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62