You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My Dreams in Childhood by @ripon0630

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow brother, after reading this post, I see this is really dream come true as you are about achieving your childhood dreams of becoming a teacher. I see your dad have been your backbone in all circumstances as he has stood by your side till present date in seeing you full filling your dreams

I'm also happy that after dreaming of becoming a teacher, you had to work hard towards that path and along the way you have been super performing which have made you to win so many awards. Your story line is really a good lesson to the upcoming generation because it's so Educating and motivating.

Thank you for sharing this quality content with us here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Undoubtedly, my father is my helping hand. Not only in my case, but my father's contribution in fulfilling the dreams of all my brothers and sisters.

Thanks for this beautiful comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48