You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @deepak94

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow you have got a very beautiful story there because I'm happy that though you didn't full filled your childhood dreams, you where able to still attain good goals in life which is by serving the needy people of your country as you decide to enter the Robin Hood Army NGO. From what I have learned about this organization, it is pretty good because it's out to help the poor and the needy. I'm so happy that you are part of this organization because of your passion of helping the poor and the needy. May God continue to guide and grant all of your heart desires

Sort:  

Thanks, @chiabertrand to read my story about my childhood dream and thanks for appreciate my work.

 2 years ago 

You ars welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81