You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @pollito22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow I love your first dreams of becoming a professional footballer. Football is a game I like with so much passion. I didn't also achieved this dream because of the politics in my country. I'm sorry to hear about your eye problems which affected you not to pursuit your first dreams of becoming a football

As for your second dream, though you didn't achieved it in becoming an industrial engineer, atleast God Opened another door for you in accounting field which is what you are currently doing.

I'm happy your dream of becoming an entrepreneur was achieved which was as a result of the hardwork of you and your wife

I wish you and your family many blessings

Sort:  

Hola amigo!!! Que cool que te guste también el fútbol y lo hayas practicado. Es un poco complicado tener problemas de visión, pero igual trate de hacer lo mejor que pude, no me arrepiento igual de haber dedicado parte de mi juventud al fútbol jeje.

Así es, lo importante es que tengo otra oportunidad, en este caso de estudiar contabilidad.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario amigo.

Bendiciones igual para ti 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39