You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood por @arnoldog25. #burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Your story line is pretty good and worth educating because I have seen that of you work hard in life, God will always open you doors and grant you success. I am happy that though you didn't achieve most of your dreams, you work tirelessly and he open you so many ways which you achieve alot of things. I'm so sorry to hear about the miss management of oil industry which cause alot of damage to your profession. I'm happy to hear about your dreams towards your children, I wish they all come to past

Sort:  

Hola amigo muchas gracias por esas palabras de apoyo. Así espero que vengan tiempos mejores para muchas personas, estoy seguro que mis hijos van por el buen camino.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95