You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia por @nahela.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend @nahela, I'm really sorry about what happened to your mom, it seems we had similar experience because my mom also died when I was in high school and was about enrolling myself I'm the University. May the soul of our parents continue to rest in peace with the Lord almighty.

I'm so sorry to hear that your mom's dead was part of what contributed In you not full filling one of your dreams of becoming a doctor couple with the fact that it was expensive and also far from your city.

Though you didn't accomplished your other dreams, I'm so happy to hear about your accomplishment of making a perfect family as you little beautiful princess Anahel have brought joy to you which you are so proud for. I pray may God continue guid and protect you and may you full fill your adulthood dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42