You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @concord-leo

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello dear @concord-leo, I'm happy to hear about your dreams of becoming either an engineer, a doctor or a teacher. I love all this professions because they are awesome. Though you didn't full filled your dreams of becoming either a soft ware engineer or a doctor, I'm happy you achieved your dreams of becoming a teacher which is quite good and I love your field of teaching which is mathematics. This shows how intelligent you are because alot of people run away from this subject as a result of how it's difficult as they always referred to it. Thank God for your parents for supporting you and your siblings all along

Sort:  

Thanks @chiabertrand for your kind words. True, many students dread the subject but I can't relate because it is my best subject.

 2 years ago 

Mathematics is also one of my best and favorite subject alongside with physics and applied mechanics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46