You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia 👶🏽 💃🏽 Aquí voy lograndolo 🤞🏽

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow kid I'm happy to hear about your childhood dreams of wanting to become a dancer and a makeup artist. This are pretty good dreams and I'm happy your family is in support of it and they are doing everything to ensure that you succeed in achieving your childhood dreams. It's also good to know that you have been into dancing for 6 years which makes you to adapt to it so much, this means your dreams of becoming a dancer is gradually coming to past. It's also good you are learning makeup from the internet which shows that you are still interested in it. I wish you all the best in achieving your childhood dreams and may God be your helper

Good luck to you on this contest as well

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have achieved everything with the support of my family and my dedication! I have put a lot of dedication in learning everything related to makeup.

Thank you very much for your visit and for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72