You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia / por @yenny47

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Your childhood dreams are pretty cool most especially the dream of travelling round the world to see beautiful places. I think majority of us will love to travel round the world to see beautiful places. I'm sorry you haven't full fill this dream yet but I believe there is still time and so surprisingly, you may fine your self traveling to see this beautiful places

I'm so happy for your parents and your elder brother in helping and supporting you to achieve your other dreams of becoming a graduate. I'm also happy you put in effort in working hard in achieving this dreams. I pray my God guide and protect you as you live to full fill your other dreams

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hola gracias por su visita y sus buenos deseos también le pido jehova que lo guié y pueda lograr lo que se proponga

 2 years ago 

Amen 🙏 amen and Amen.. thank you so much for your prayers my beautiful friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65