You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: Mis sueños en la infancia | por @yonaikerurso

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

He also said that when he grew up he would have a house with a big patio, fruit trees of all kinds and various kinds of pets. He would have a Lamborghini, a wife and at least 3 children.

Woow friend this is a very beautiful dream and everyone will love to achieve this greatness

I also dreamed that I would have a bodybuilder's body 🤣🙈.

🙆🙆😂😂 That means you where dreaming to become a president or a super filthy rich person. I wished this came true but I'm glad that God still directed you towards another direction as you are a degree holder, living happily with your family and you love your current job.. I pray God continue guiding and protecting your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42