You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KIDS IDENTIFICATION CONTINUES||IT IS TIME TO VERIFY OUR KIDS LOVERS, VERIFICATION OF KIDS LOVERS BEGINS (VERIFIED KL✓)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemkidss, I have two kid brothers Maxuel and Emmanuel and they are 7 and 10 years respectively but don't have a phone yet. They useto to do assignments here given by our steemkids teachers but now it shows that they need to be verified as steemkids but they don't have a phone yet since they are still very little kids. So my question is that can I verify my account by uploading their pictures so that they can continue participating in this beautiful Community?? Or they most have a phone before they can do this.

Will be waiting to hear your response soon @steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Why not use your phone to sign them up and then assist them with their accounts to do the assignments. You can spare them that little time until they accumulate their own steem to buy their own phone

 3 years ago 

Okay I got it now. I will sign up just one for now and start working with him because controlling so much account will be too stressful to me.

Thanks so much for the feedback, I really do appreciate and I will do the needful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43