@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?||

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

20210904_233828.png

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Steem greetings to y'all, hope and trust y'all are doing perfectly well, it's been a while if haven't been participating here due to some reasons but I'm very happy to be participating in this edition of the contest organized by @ngoenyi. Indeed it's a beautiful Contest because one have the opportunity to share his/her steemit joy to the others which others may in turn learn from the surprise and always work hard in other also get surprises. So my entry goes thus-:



To begin with, the highest exciting momments I experience just if recent is the fact that I was the beneficiary of our steemit cameroon njangi which is played very week as the njangi members contribute 01 SBD per share and send to steemcameroon account. This implies 52 SBD is contributed weekly and then 26 SBD(50%) goes to the beneficiary then the remaining 26 SBD(50%) goes to the cameronoon Communities account for powerup so as to to reach 100ksp by end of 2022. To know more about the njangi share Program, you can follow this link.



So I'm the beneficiary this Sunday tomorrow and they have already handed me the 26 SBD and if you enter this my link you will know exactly what I intend to do with the njangi money. This has really helped me alot in time of needy because this is the period of school resumption as I need to pay my kid sister's school fees and also help my grand mom with some money to buy drugs with since she is sick.



Another exciting momments happened just yesterday as curator01 had to come and visit me with juicy upvotes and again one of the upvote was in that my steemit njangi beneficiary post which will further assist me in carrying out some difficult issues I was facing financial challenges so that by mid this month I will continue back on my Powerup ups.

Screenshot_20210904-224546.png

Conclusion

I want to give a special thanks to @ngoenyi for bringing up this wanderful and beautiful Contest. Thank y'all whom have also past by to read my Content, may God bless you all

I'm inviting @santosbass2 and @noelamontana to this amazing Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49