Delegating 200SP of My Steem Power To Steem @steemkidss official Account

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

20210919_072342.jpg

Hello dear family of the @steemkidss community, how are you all doing? Hope great. It's been a while now I wasn't that active due to what I was going through, thank God I'm back 100% now and I will keep on contributing and helping this beautiful Community grow in anyway I could be of help because of the love I have for the kids

Today I have successfully Delegated 200 of my Steem power to @steemkidss Community account. I will show you all the procedure I did in other to carry out this Delegation process.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632030868399.jpg

screenshot fromsteemworld

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632030889288.jpg
screenshot fromsteemworld

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632030908005.jpg
screenshot fromsteemworld

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632030992958.jpg

screenshot fromsteemworld

Conclusion

After Delegating to @steemkidss account, I'm feeling so happy because I want this Community to grow as fast as possible. Will be reviewing and increasing my Delegation as days go by and my SP keep increase

Special thanks to the Community admin @ngoenyi for creating this Community that will help the kids all over the world In so many ways. Thanks to all my colleagues the Community ambassadors, all the Community teachers and all the @steemkids subscribers who are very active because together, we all gonna make this Community great and one of the best Communities

Sort:  

Nice one and God bless you for your wonderful deeds and having @steemkids in your mind. We will continue to grow and nothing will stop us.

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro 💪 nothing can stop us from growing . Together we will make the community the best one through our various sacrifices and contributions

Wonderful, God bless your self sacrificing spirit

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation dear

You are welcome. And am happy you are back 100%

Excelente aporte para la comunidad de niños👏❤️ felicidades a seguir avanzando!..

Hola, felicidades por tomar está iniciativa y delegar a esta gran comunidad para que crezca y sea un cuenta poderosa, espero subir mi steem power para pronto delegar a esta maravillosa comunidad.

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66