The Dairy Game || Wonderful Time With Nephew || @chhabib


Dairy Game
10-07-2022
Pakistan

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you all will be well by the grace and grace of ALLAH and I will also be well by the grace and grace of ALLAH I am I am posting in this community after a long time. This community is a very good community and I have a lot of knowledge about children and about children. The child I am sharing with you today is very He is a handsome and beautiful child And anyway, I was sick enough to be able to post and now by the grace of ALLAH I am perfectly fine so I thought I would share with you some of the things I found in this child.If it is very naughty and gone, then no time is wasted towards the post.

IMG_20220218_202353.jpg
This is my youngest sister's son his name is Muhammad Ahmad and his father's name is Muhammad Nauman and he is about three and a half years old he is the youngest of his siblings and an only son.And I am very fond of his uncle and me. He loves me very much. I love him very much.A few days ago there was a wedding in our family in which all our family members were invited.
IMG_20220218_202351.jpg

It is the same mischievous and cunning that when it talks sweetly, it attracts everyone's attention.Plays very well with all children and most of all he loves me very much and uses very sweet language he is very attached and fights and loves me He is also his eldest uncle.He eats everything in food with great enthusiasm.
Screenshot_2022_0719_122603.jpg
Now, according to me, children are the blessings of Allah Ta'ala and we should live with them with love and affection. Our Prophet also said the same.

"He who does not love our children and respect our elders is not one of us"

Screenshot_2022_0719_125238.jpg

We get the same lesson from this saying that we should love our little ones as much as children are a great gift from Allah Almighty and this blessing is a great blessing. Parents are completely incomplete without children.
Ahmed loves his mother, but his relationship
with his father is different, it is very close to him, it seems like it is not for both of them. But I have never seen love like him in my life. Ahmad loves to eat pizza whenever he comes to our house and loves to drink milk with him.

Snapchat-515619074.jpg
The biggest thing that I forgot to tell you is that children wear whatever they want to wear, they wear it secretly, they wear it very fondly, they wear a lot of clothes, they don't wear pants shirt much, but they take it.

IMG-20211008-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20211212_102522.jpg

I hope you will like this post very much and you will give good support to this car. Children have not started school yet. As soon as school will start, I will keep updating you even then InshaALLAH

Thanks for Reading

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Best Regards By

@chhabib

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @chhabib thanks for sharing your kids diary game post with us here, your nephew Muhammad is so cute 🥰.

Note there are so many grammatical error in your post so I'll advice you use grammarly it will be of great help to you. Also your voting CSI is 0, you can increase it by voting on fellow users post, all you need is clicking on the down green button at least 10 posts a day

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
07-19-22


Okay Thank you so much 🥰💕😘

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club75

The account was operated by @goodybest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43