Club75 || The Diary Game Brother's son || Best Regards By @chhabib ||

Ibrahim picture Introduction

IMG-20220724-WA0000.jpg

IMG_20210830_201116.jpg

IMG_20210830_201430.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well and I am also well. Today is my second post in this community The child I am going to introduce you to today is nine years old, very mischievous and intelligent.My elder brother has a son. My brother's name is Muhammad Imran and he is fondly called Mithu And my brother's son's name is Muhammad Ibrahim Ibrahim is affectionately known as Abu.Dear baby, everyone in the family loves him more than you and he loves me more.Ibrahim is studying in class 4 and is very smart and intelligent boy, all the teachers also love him very much.
Education

Ibrahim is a student of class 4 and studies in smart school. This child is very hardworking and comes first in every class.All the teachers also love him a lot because he works very hard and dedicated After school, he also attends tutoring and goes to the mosque to read the Holy Quran. He also prays regularly.

Family No

IMG_20210830_201244.jpg

In his family there are mother and father and he has six siblings in total, he is the second elder brother, one sister and all the others are younger than him.This brother is completely different from other brothers, he never lies, he is serious, he rarely jokes.

Sport Activity

IMG_20210830_201147.jpg

IMG_20210830_201159.jpg

IMG_20210830_201255.jpg

Ibrahim has been involved in a lot of sports since his childhood and he always participates in school if there is a function I like to play football and cricket a lot in message games I play a lot with siblings like children play with children I am sharing some pictures with you guys so if you see then you will definitely like it.

Future planning

IMG-20220724-WA0004.jpg

If I talk about its feature, it wants to go further in the feature, it says I will become an engineer, I will become a great man, I will help people.And I will fight for humanity I will speak the truth I will speak the truth I want to go far I say this too much I have high hopes that he will grow up to become a really great man because he is a very sincere and truthful person from the beginning who works from the heart in everything he does.This was Ibrahim's story that I am sharing with you I hope you like it so much that you will like it Thanks

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Special Thanks To

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@humaidi
@eliany
@goddybest

Best Regards By

@chhabib

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7540No

Account Used by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48