You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids picture contest #5| share picture of a child smiling face|| 10 steem to be shared

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-22 at 19.04.55.jpeg

Hello @steemkids, My little prince is my sister's little daughter. even so, she is always there for me. she has been closer to me than her mom. she stays close to me no matter where we go. I love hearing her cute words. feel like my little daughter. It's really wonderful bond. everyone says that she looks like me. she really likes that. She loves me so much. I also love her a lot. When I
think about this lovely bond, I feel that this is not only my sister's daughter but also some previous lovely bond.💖

I invite @hae-ra, @iamjohn, and @imanthadd

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. I will participate.

wow what a beautiful smile dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66