Weekly Contest 14 || The Diary Game || End of Summer

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago (edited)

dia (1).jpg

Today was a beautiful sunny day that I decided to spend by the river with the kids. These might be the last warm days of summer, so I wanted to make the most of them by relaxing and enjoying the tranquility of nature. When I arrived at the river bank, I was immediately greeted by the soothing sight of flowing water and green trees around me. I decided to find a nice spot near the water where I could sit and enjoy the beauty around. After finding the perfect spot, I spread out my blanket and got comfortable, ready to spend the day resting and relaxing.

dia (2).jpg

Throughout the day, the children played in the water doing various fun activities. There was an inflatable ride in the water that the kids jumped off. It was so much fun watching them laugh and play, making memories for the cold days ahead. For lunch I had prepared a delicious picnic basket full of sandwiches, fruit and cold drinks. We ate slowly, savoring every bite as we listened to the sounds of the river and watched the birds fly overhead. It was a truly fulfilling experience that made me appreciate the simple pleasures in life.

dia (3).jpg

dia (4).jpg

After lunch I decided to walk around the river and explore the surrounding area. As I was walking back to my picnic spot, I noticed a group of friends gathering for a barbecue. The appetizing smell of sizzling sausages and juicy steaks filled the air and I couldn't resist joining them. We spent the afternoon sharing stories, laughing and enjoying the delicious food.

dia (5).jpg

dia (6).jpg

As the sun began to set, casting a warm golden glow over the landscape, I knew I had to capture the moment. I took out my phone and took a picture of my day going. Finally, I photographed a large tree stump covered in small river pebbles. Eventually the day ended and we returned home feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. The feeling of this beautiful day by the river was definitely invigorating, reminding me how important it is to take time to relax and appreciate the beauty of the world around us.

dia (7).jpg

If you also want to share how you spent your day, you can enter the contest by visiting this entry link https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@m-fdo/weekly-contest-14-or-or-the-diary-game-or-or-share-how-you-spent-your-day

Organized by @m-fdo

I would like to invite @graciella @tawakal @borodas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Okay. This was definitely a fun filled day. I like a lot of water sports so I find this super fun. Thanks for sharing your day with us

 2 days ago 

It was my pleasure to share my day with you and we hope you have many adventures on the water too :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44