👉 Diarygame Contest | 12.02.24 👉My Day In Words and PicturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

swi (6).jpg

One of the important things in life is sport. There are many different ways. And each of us has something to choose from. Because there is also equestrian sport, for horse lovers, and football, and for those who love strategy. Good when this sport becomes an obsession and they are interested in participating.

swi (1).jpg

About a year ago, I became interested in swimming. Basically, I like the ball game and I was thinking of enrolling in the basketball section, but I like messing around in the water more. And then I decided I'd better learn to swim. This is never superfluous in life.

swi (2).jpg

At first I was afraid to go there. There wasn't a single person I knew there, and I still don't understand what he's going to teach me. But right after the first session, everything fell into place. The coach said that I have good data and that I can achieve greater success in this sport. The first thing he gave me was behavior and safety in the water. We started in the intended place where it is shallow. He showed me different movements and helped me to stay above the water. I really liked this activity, and I decided to devote myself to swimming permanently.

swi (3).jpg

Gradually over several months the coach taught me to swim different styles. But the most I like to swim underwater and play water volleyball.

swi (4).jpg

I believe hobby is a very important part of life and try not to miss it. Movement is life, and I understand that swimming will have a beneficial effect on my health. I have already become more toned and healthy. Swimming develops my lungs and physical strength. And I always have a place to be sprinkled with energy. I want to thank the teacher who showed me the exciting world of swimming. Plans for me - participation in serious competitions, and with such preparation I have absolutely everything that happens.

swi (5).jpg

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/winners-for-week-12-week-13-begins-diarygame-contest-my-day-in-words-and-pictures
Organized by @ngoenyi

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 6 months ago 

Thanks @o1eh 🙏🏻

 6 months ago 

Congratulations on mastering swimming. You have learned so fast that you can teach others, right? I wish I can master it as well. The benefit of swimming can never be overemphasized. Thank you for joining this contest

 6 months ago 

Thanks too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65