STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 3|| WHAT DOES PROOF OF BRAIN 🧠🧠🧠 MEAN TO YOU? 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% payout to @steemkidss

Hello everyone, it feels good to come into the community to drop my view concerning the context under review. Thank you @steemkids for this great initiative it is helping the adults as well as the children. So, i will be participating in this contest What Does Proof of Brain Mean to You.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4qwVkaDqLhv7TQtszraLnZtsy4KneU7Z3FvyRq3Qo8eR9VyPJgYENmtaMtXsiHG5YCseDSdFeyqDF7BUAfqzswyJkNP8FGzBRwgJa.jpeg
Image Source

INTRODUCTION

Everyone on earth is uniquely wired with every creativity to produce things that are unimaginable. We may not bring out our best when we have this feeling that we can not do it or make it. Our brains are sharper and smarter than that of a computer. When we put it to test and use then we will see what it can bring out.

What do you understand by proof of brain?

In my own view now i will say that proof of brain is putting our brain under pressure to the point it creates its own unique things that will be visible to all. Yes, this does not mean that you may not read peoples review on a subject, but in reading you understand to make it in your own unique way.

I also see proof of brain as utilizing your own creative mindset. Being creative to the point that creativity will see you as creative.

Why is it important to know and understand it?

Knowing and understanding this concept of Proof of Brain will help me to put it to use, as when i don't understand a thing i may not know how correctly to apply it.
For instance when you tell a child to come and eat or go and sleep, the child can start crying because he does not understand that eating or sleeping is for his own good and that will help him to be stronger and he will feel fresh. So also it is good to understand the concept of proof of brain so that i can apply it appropriately in my steemit journey which will transcend to order areas of my life.

How can you apply it?

To apply proof of brain i will have to do the following;

  • Understand the concept of proof of brain properly
  • Before I make any entry on a topic, i will make sure to understand it properly so that I will not be tempted to copy peoples work.
  • Conduct a proper research on topics that seems confusing to me
  • I should also know that not every topic is meant for me, so I should always avoid pressure of writing too many things at the same time than my strength can carry me.
  • To apply Proof of Brain, i should also be willing to accept corrections in areas that i am not doing well especially when am pointed to them
  • I should believe in myself, because low self esteem leads people to believe they cannot do well on their own, so they resort to coping peoples work. I should be able to believe in my own God given abilities.

How does it relate to our stay here as steemians?

Yes Proof of Brain do have a lot to do with our stay as steemians. This is the first site i have come across that have zero tolerance for plagiarized contents, though I know that a lot exist but i have not seen one yet.

  • Applying this subject called Proof of Brain will help me stay away from being flagged,
  • Also it will help me create good contents that will not be harmful to the consumption of my fellow steemians.
  • Applying proof of brain will help me have good people that we also have the same believe.
  • Applying proof of brain will help us build a good and healthy community that the larger society will come to believe in in a shortest time.
  • Working with this proof of brain will help me to also coach people who are coming in newly into the system.

How can we learn to make use of proof of brain?

  • Having to go through articles that encourages proof of brain
  • To learn the use of proof of brain, i will try to take my time to make quality post because the more you rush over posts the more errors you will have.
  • To learn the use of Proof of Brain, i will have watch against contents that are harmful to the community.
  • To go over my achievement3 over and over so that i will put myself under check.

What are the challenges?#

The challenges are most times it seems as if you run out of ideas. Also it will seems that you have less content more than the next person.

Why should we make use of it despite the challenges?

To make use of Proof of Brain despite the challenges is because it pays to work on yourself to bring out the best God has put in you.

  • Another reason is that, we carry so much ability and we will be more valued if we produce contents on our own without coping from anywhere.
  • As practice brings about perfection so also the more i apply this subject practically, i will become part of me with time.

CONCLUSION

Applying proof of brain will help us develop in every area of life. We have so much to offer even more than we can image, we will keep working in the shadow of it if we don't seat down to have a discovery of outselves.

Thank you so much @steemkidss for always having our mental development at heart.

CC:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@peachyladiva

Regards
@charis20

Sort:  

Well, as we all know that the greatest failure is not trying at all

 3 years ago 

Hello @charis20 , your post has been selected as quality post of the day.

Wow, thank you so much @steemkidss for the selection

Gracias por compartir tu opinión... Saludos🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24