@STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WEEKLY CONTEST #5|| FAVOURITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL || 20 STEEM UP FOR GRAB. By @charis20

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Hello Steemkids Lover, a happy new month to all of us. I am so delighted to be participating in this contest organized in this great community. So in that light I welcome you back to my blog, let's take this ride together.

INTRODUCTION

Everyone even animals have what they value most. So I can say that like transcends to love and we will now say it is a favourite thing.

Tell us your favourite subject while in school, and why it is your favourite

Copy of National Mathematics Day - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made with postermywallapp

My secondary school days, what I love most and I even gave extra time to was Mathematics. Why I loved the subject was because of the subject teacher, there was this unique way he used in communicating the topics to the student and he even gave extra times and give students attention even after school hour. So that made me develop much interest in the subject. Sir Maths, as we popularly call him will always inquire from the students when he notice that your performance was going down.

Where you perfect with the subject, who helped you?.

At the beginning I was not perfect with the subject but with the help of Sir Maths I was picking up gradually until my love grew for the subject.

The teacher that taught you the subject was she/he your favourite teacher?

Yes the subject teacher became my favourite teacher.

How will you help a child around you with the knowledge you got from the subject?

With the know I got from Mathematics while in school, I can help a child by teaching he or she from the basics and also try to help him develop love too by telling him that the subject is not complex at all if the principles are followed.

Conclusion

I have come to realize that most students fear mathematics a lot and it is the simplest if the principles are followed. The way you apply principles to make it in life so also it should be in subjects too especially Mathematics. God bless Sir Maths continuously.
Thank you @steemkidss for this great contest that help me to think backwards remembering my happy times.
I invite @patience90, @pesh21, @pato84 to come and participate in this contest.
Best regards 

@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your favorite subject with us. We wish you success.

Thank you @steemkidss for hosting us

Interesting

 3 years ago 

Wow this is so unique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67