Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids/Kids Diary by @charis20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Lovely weekend to all the kids and kids lovers all over the world. It intersts me to bring tou my diary for the kids today. How we went about on our activities of rodsy. It was really a busy day but was fulfilling

IMG_20220521_093317_333.jpg

We woke up not so early today, my son wome early ro take some pap as they have been on drugs due to a little health challenge. Later he came to wake us maybe he was thinking he was going to school today. For two weeks now he resumed and he is so happy about it. Even weekends I had to give him some orientation weekends is for rest.

We said our prayers for the day. Immediately due to the lined up programs of the day our Daddy went over to wash the Poultry as we get it ready for rhe next birds arrival. So we went to check on him and he was gone so far with the washing.
IMG_20220521_081557_693.jpg
I also checked my garden to see how rhe pumpkins are soing. Am happy they are growing do fast and healthy as well.

IMG_20220521_081811_447.jpg

After preparing breakfast, I took my bath and get the breakfast ready. While we where eating my son was busy feeding his drummer..hahahaha, thats funny right? When the deummer boy was done eating he gave the drummer boy water to drink.

After our meal and rest we went over to the church for meeting as the women had our meeting roday. I went with the children for the meeting.

IMG_20220521_103450_586.jpgIMG_20220521_103127_982.jpg

After the meeting we went over to visit one of our members that is sick. The grand ma happened to be my sons class mates grand ma. He got playing with the boy. When we were leaving the house the boy played smart on them and ran out ....they wanted him to sleep but he choose to run around.

We came home before it was 2PM. I took my launch with the children and I went in to rest with the children....for awhile now I have not been taking this afternoon rest. I slept so well with my daughter. Just a little while my son came to wake the sister up and they continued playing.

Our day was really beautiful because we were able to finish with the activities of the day most importantly I rested and I was feeling so fresh after that.

Thank you for reading our days diary

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @charis20, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thank you @steemkidss for the selection

 2 years ago 

It’s great that you had a beautiful day with your family.
There is nothing nicer than a Sunday afternoon sleep. I can vow for that 😊

Hahaha,so true moms

 2 years ago 

Wow... I love your write up.. and of a true, I will say that your post is a nice one

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice moment with your children ,@charis20 , keep doing this

@charis20 I hope you are well. I have a small offer for you. If you could take a few minutes to listen, I would be happy. It's just very difficult to grow an account alone , and with a community we can grow faster. I promise you won't regret it.🙏🙂

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70