Daily diarygame 👉 Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids/Kids Diary by @charis20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello kids and lovely kids lovers, it is beautiful thing to be back again after a long break. I have really missed you all. I have engaged in a lot of offline activities that needed much of my time and resources.

IMG_20220516_074622_067.jpg

Welcome back to my blogIn my post today I will be sharing with you how I spent my day with the kids.

On our way to school

IMG_20220516_072735_512.jpgIMG_20220516_072632_988.jpg

Today was really as stressful day with the kids. In fact a lot of things came along the line that we never planned for but thank God it all for good.

First my son woke me up very early and I remembered that he was going to school, I just told home let's go and pray because that's the first thing we do in the morning. Quickly after that, I went over to feed he and then prepare his lunch box. Ahaaa, shortly I was ready so I took my bath and the father bathed him. While he was still on, I took care of the sister.

Not too long we wswt for school. He was to join the school bus but we waited for a while I decided to take him myself, so I was told the appropriate time....we are just new to the system so we make some mistakes loool

So from the school, we went to show my Pastor a site because we had already scheduled with him to see a site as he requested. The place is very beautiful. When he dropped us off, I wanted to start my work for the day my husband's friend called him to see another side, ooh we went out again. I came home very tired and it was almost time for my son to return from school and I have not done anything. I quickly laid to rest, but how will I rest while the sister was on my neck?

We managed her and shortly I went out to wait for him because I called the school to put him in the box. They arrived few minutes before 3pm, I was happy to receive him. Oga didn't enter his house and he was requesting for biscuit. I gave him okk, for peace to reign.

IMG_20220516_143541_556.jpgIMG_20220516_135853_781.jpg

We got home, and requested for yoghurt I also gave him before undressing him. After that he took his bath and refused to sleep. We stay for a while before his friends came visiting so as to play with his building blocks. Before 6pm he slept I know this sleep is till 5am. Then back to the sister. Sister didn't allow me to make any post, hmmm she even collected my pen and book. Shortly I gave her food thinking it will help her to sleep without knowing that I fueled her to work. I didn't even know when I slept off. I woke to make this post with so much sleep in my eyes and she is fast asleep.

Sister refused to sleep

IMG_20220516_210831_849.jpgIMG_20220516_200524_233.jpg

Today was not so easy. I didn't want to complain because I saw she was enjoying herself. She is feeling as if she can even walk very well.

Thank you for reading my children's diary for the day. I hope you had a beautiful day with your kids too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts in the community, continue to improve the quality of posts and share original content.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

have a nice day,

 2 years ago 

Awh those kids! They are so precious but yet they can so put us to the test. :-) You did great by not stressing out. Well done!
I've learned that the best thing we can do is to go with the flow. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

You are lucky that you have a companion at home that helps you scatter this and keep you company. Enjoy, lols 😂! The kids are very funny and most times annoying and exciting. Please take good care of my girl.

Hahahaha, mama. This companion is a hardworking one. I will do well to take care of her. Thanks for your nice comments

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga que bueno que tienes esa actitud, a veces los niños nos ponen a prueba, ellos son hermosos y llenos de energía. Gracias por compartir tu lindo dia saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66