My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #09👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

Hello Everyone,

1_20230608_230412_0000.png

I hope all of you in the community are very happy and enjoying the beautiful moments in your beautiful lives and I am very happy that today I am in this wonderful community for the first time with this special contest that @ngoenyi has hosted. I had the opportunity to participate and it's a pleasure to join the contest #09 of My Picture Album Is Safe with steem this week. My personal photos that remind me of my past are very important to me. Without it, most of the memories fade away but when I look back and see a loved one of mine, family, friends, I have my old fondest memories running through my mind and if I have Pictures are my happiness that never ends and it reminds me of the pictures I have captured in my past and makes me think of those moments to make me happy or sad. And thinking of those moments makes me feel so good.In my entry for this week, my photos, my memories contest organized by @ngoenyi, I present a photo of my memories.

Picture 1, Shot by me using with oppo A37 Smartphone,

My first Job.jpg

First of all I would like to tell you that this picture was taken by me in the month of 6th November 2019 and this is a memorable picture because it was the moment when I needed money very much and I found a job for the first time in my life and it helped me. So I did that job for about two months and I was very happy that it was my first job and I had taken this picture at an event in the office while doing the job. I would have been very sad if I had gone because this is a picture of me that I took in the middle of my life struggle because my college expenses were huge and I was the only breadwinner in my house and I had to study to be successful in my life. It was very important, so I did this first job with education and I am very happy that steemit is a platform that captures people's memories in the form of a blog and I shared my photo in this blog. I have been wishing that if I lost this picture, through this wonderful platform, I can get this picture back so that I can remember my old memories and remember my hard work in my life and when I am alone, you have given me these pictures. I can make myself feel better by getting lost in my old memories.

Picture 2, Shot by a Professional photographer using with ultra HD camera,

Teacher Tour.jpg


I would like to tell you all that this second picture 10th April 2021 is one of the fondest memories of my beautiful life because I have never had such fun in my life as I have enjoyed with myself and my friends. This was the moment when we all went for a walk to a very famous and beautiful place in Lahore known as Shahi Fort. This is the most memorable picture of my life because we went around Munnar Pakistan with Shahi Kale and we all ate ice cream and I had fun with my head and I had a lot of fun with my friends. We used to talk to them together and enjoy the beautiful streets of Lahore and these were the beautiful memories of our life. I can relive this image on the steemit platform by writing this blog, so I am very happy that today I have the opportunity to participate in this post that captures my memories through this blog in steemit platform.

Picture 3, Shot by me using with vivo y12s smartphone,

Friends Picture.jpg

And now I would like to tell you through this third picture that this was the moment when I graduated from college and it was the last day of my college and this picture I took with my dear college friends on 22nd June. Taken in 2022 This is one of the beautiful memories of my life because I spent three whole years of my beautiful life with my friends because we all used to play sports in college and Once upon a time, everyone in the class used to go to the canteen to have fun and when we were hanging out, I took this photo to capture those moments as a memory. If for any reason it gets lost then I am making this post in blog format so I can get the photo again through this platform and I am deeply grateful to @ngoenyi for sharing our beautiful photo. This contest was held to preserve the memories in the form of pictures.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

All I can say about this pageant is that the pageant you put up with your hard work and dedication is a wonderful pageant and through this pageant we capture our memories through this platform. Thank you very much.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And now I end this blog by thanking @ngoenyi and also the admin and owner and moderators of this community and you are all worthy of respect for your hard work and dedication to this wonderful community. Working hard day and night to take this community to the top and I also wish to be a part of this community. With best wishes, I recommend three of my friends in this community to participate in this contest. I invite those whose names are: @iqrarana786 @hiralytical @qasim78

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Regards,

@chahmad12


3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Congratulations on your graduation from college. It's always a nice time with friends. It's such an amazing memory.

I can also imagine the joy of getting a job for the first time.

You have nice pictures and memories out there

Thank you.

Your memories are beautiful

 last year 

Memories like this is good to keep. At least to help You remember those good times you hard with your friends. I can see you really hard fun @chahmad12.
And passing out of college, I know you will really missed your friends.

 last year 

This contest is really nice
Thanks to Mrs @ngoenyi atleast now whenever you come and see that picture
You remember your first job that saved you

Yes Afcourse.

 last year 

You have a nice entry here my friend and your photos are outstanding as well, I really enjoyed reading your blog all the best

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68