A Story About Myself By @chadni-islam

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is well.I am also great by the grace of almighty God.Today i am going to start this post, wishing everyone well.

Welcome To My New Post.

Screenshot_20221118-190845_Flyer Maker.jpg

If you write about your personal life in the form of a story, sometimes you get shocked. Matching two people in a story is much more difficult than it is possible in real life. However, in today's contest, I am going to write about my life struggle.

"A girl's life has two chapters. The first chapter is about parents and family, the second chapter is about husband and children..

Only he understands how difficult it is to leave familiar parents, brothers, sisters, relatives, marry a stranger, arrange a family and build a life with a son.

"There is a song headline in Bengali which means"

"An army full without sorrow
Life at Hello"

Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles.

The first chapter of my life story:

Every girl's childhood is very beautiful and wonderful. They are family favorites. Especially in childhood, girls are always more loved by their fathers. It happened to me too. I was my father's beloved daughter and the first child in the family. For which everyone from father to family loved me very much. I can never finish the price of their love and it will never be possible for me to do so.

As I grew up, another sister came to the world. This is not to say that my love for him was never diminished. Rather, after my younger sister was born, everyone's love for me increased many times.

As I grew up little by little, I started studying at the Islamic Madrasa. Between coming and going to the madrasa, primary school studies began. Then the high school life begins. This is how I grew up from childhood.

Besides studying, I used to help my family as much as possible. I always helped my mother in all kinds of family work and tried to learn.

Primary school and high school life in madrasa was very sweet. At first, when I studied in Madrasa and primary school, I didn't understand what friendship was, I thought everyone was my friend.

After getting to high school, because of little knowledge, there is a relationship with everyone. Guti becomes a very good friend with some people. I miss those who are still far away.

Story of second chapter in life:

Currently I am married to @mr-sentu on March 31, 2022. Currently, I have moved to South Africa with my husband to start a new family. Thousands of miles away, parents and relatives are bound by one's love.

What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

Especially the time spent with family and mother still sometimes seems to be lost on those days. When I go to cook, I remember my mother very much. Mother scolded a lot for learning to cook. I can cook today but unfortunately I could not feed my mother, I could not show how the taste of the curry turned out.

Spending time with friends in the school grounds, in the home yard creates a lot of excitement in the mind. When I sit alone, I remember the lost days very much.

I wonder why I grew up far away from my mother's love, the times of quarreling with my friends were very funny. I wish I could go back to those days.

What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

I have told you that I am currently in the second chapter of my life with the hope of having a son, bound by the love of my husband.
I hope one day I will become a mother and I will have a son and then life will continue like this. Maybe I will scold my children like a mother. One day I will have the ability to rule my children like a mother.

At the end of the story, according to the role of the contest, let me say one thing...

Dear brothers, those of you who are still single, please never misunderstand your wife after marriage. No one can love you like your wife.
Because a wife is engrossed in the love of her husband and comes to you leaving the love of thousands of family, parents and relatives. What else could he accept from this sacrifice.

I will like to inform @goodybest about this post.
bot-line.png

Few Word About My Self

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcqh8GxJb8QkgAThkY5eka5rStbBhnwfvjd2tnu67Wy5wozUD4zhPtgbL8R1xqWNWXzeKNuPrYLh35tDi3UUXMU8GtqRp.jpeg

I am Chadni Islam. My Steemit id is @chadni-islam.
I am a Bangladeshi by birth. Currently I am living in South Africa.I am a married woman. On 31 March 2022 I got married to M A Karim Sentu. His Steemit id is @mr-sentu.On July 24, 2022, I moved to South Africa with my husband. Currently I live with my husband in Pietermarigburz, Kzn province, South Africa. I have some hobbies I love reading, gardening and art I like to do many things. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I love to do art work. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I do most of the recipes. Because I love making recipes. And I like to take care of the garden. So I spend more time there in my spare time.

bot-line.png

U5dtwjGbKCtSwufTeTofeikt85GpkAG.gif
bot-line.png

My Phone Details

CameraSM A325G
Type(photography)
Capture@chadni-islam
LocationSouth Africa

bot-line.png
follow.gif
bot-line.png

Thanks for spending your time in my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

8.gif

Sort:  

Its life...
i respect all the women for there Sacrifice.
i promised never ever let you down in my life.
Beautiful and true story you written here.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Awh! I could read between the line how much you are missing your family.
I can only hope that you will enjoy your stay in South Africa and that you will have that son you want soon.
Best wishes!

 2 years ago 

Hello @chadni-islam I appreciate your entry, indeed I can imagine what what it feels like to leave your family thousand miles away from one's family. May your wishes comes true, I wish you success!

Kenapa terlalu jauh merantau dari Bangladesh ke afrika selatan? Semoga selalu dalam rahmat dan kasih sayang Allah untuk anda dan suami anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55