You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I find it interesting to be photographed with these celebrities at the iconic Google Company location, that's cool.

It is ideal to keep the photo in a picture hanging on the wall. I wouldn't put it on the platform to show everyone because it's not very safe for them.

A plaque engraved with your name is excellent and of symbolic value.

The debate of ideas with these curators are very intelligent and interesting on your part. I think it is a good incentive for newbies and a more direct communication mechanism between SC01 and SC02. Looking for ways to invest seems interesting to me.

Thanks for sharing, I wish you much success.

Sort:  

Definitely. Thank you very much for bringing your idea here. Of course your comments will be great 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45