You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Review Any Fun Spot/Play Ground/Play Park/Beach That The Kids Love To Visit In Your City

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi dear friend, thank you for replying.

As for the CSI vote at the time I made the comment, I had 13.6, that is what I saw in my steem word and I had not interacted at the time of answering you, here I leave you a screenshot of my steem word so you can see that when I leave you the comment "it was the first interaction of my day":

Screenshot_20220803-071939_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220803-064008_Chrome.jpg

On the other hand, I reread my post and I don't find any grammatical errors. Could you tell me where you see it? My publication is in Spanish, it could be that when you translate it into English, the translator makes some things strange, that is typical of the application.

I'll wait for your answer, thank you so much... 💜 @eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Comment reviewed for the sake of translator

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you my dear friend!💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86