You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post for digital drawing lesson 6

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello my beautiful student, thank you very much for participating in my digital drawing lesson.

I am delighted with your colorful work, you handled the circular ruler well, using different colors and sizes. You also explained the procedure, well done. 💜

Dear student, perfection does not exist, art is beautiful in all its forms and yours is and will be! Keep going, with a lot of practice you will be able to learn a lot and even more than me. I wish you thousands of successes, you will be a beautiful artist.

Good night. 💜💜😄

Sort:  

Thank you dear teacher for such beautiful words of encouragement. How happy I am that you appreciated what I've done and have given me the assurance that I'd do better.

Best wishes to you too!🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99