You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Digital Drawing | by @ikramullah430 | 10% beneficiary to @null

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings my dear student, thank you for participating in the first digital drawing lesson. 🎨💜

I see that you are new to the platform, so I invite you to continue creating good content and learning, Steemit is like a school for everyone.

I liked your homework, student, you answered all the questions and I could see that you understand about digital drawing and that you have some experience in games from your father's phone. I did not know Mandy Jurgens, she definitely has a beautiful talent for digital art, there is no doubt why she is your inspiration.

Thank you my dear student for your beautiful homework, very good work, continue like this, you are on the right track. I wait for you in the next lesson, many successes for you!

Observations:

  • Dear student, only your first link is the one that opens, that is, which can be accessed. I think you have a problem with the code or link of the other sources that you present in your post. Please check and correct them, as it is important to give the authors' sources correctly.

  • In your answer about the difference between digital drawing by hand, I can see that you unintentionally repeated the text at the beginning. If you can fix it that would be great.

If you need help or have any questions, I am at your service dear student. Many successes and happy night. 🎨💜

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you so much teacher i will improve my writing with the passage of time. @carlaisl

 2 years ago 

Many successes student! Keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45