You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson 01: Introduction to Digital Drawing

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings my dear student. Thank you very much for sharing your entry to the lesson of the introductory tutorial to digital drawing. 💜🎨

I really enjoyed reading your content, where you presented us the differences between digital and hand drawing, I can see that you understand them, since hand drawing requires the use of materials such as paper or pencils, and digital drawing uses application tools. On the other hand, I'm glad you have an inspiration for this type of drawing: Pinggot Zulueta; now I know this artist thanks to you. Cool! 😌

I congratulate you for your nice and good participation, I wish you thousands of successes and I wait for you in the next lesson. 🎨 Keep going.

Observations: I would have liked you to have answered the following questions sent: If you had any of the tools to draw digitally, and your experience in digital art. Otherwise, excellent job dear student. Good night. 🎨💜

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 😍

 2 years ago 

🎨😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58