MY PARTICIPATION IN #SAVEBYPOWERUP SUNDAY CONTEST|| I JUST POWERED UP 112.695 Steem by @caleb-marvel || 20% beneficiary to @steemkidss.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest steemkids Community and all the steemains at large, although I have been powering up but I don't screenshot and it anyway, but when I came to this community @steemkidss I started loving the community and I try to participate in most beof the contest and to being Sunday, just check on update in the community and I saw the #savebypowerup that is organized, so I decided to be part of it.

HOW DID I POWER UP?

Stage 1:
First of all, I went to my wallet and opened it, I screenshoted it and when I got there I clicked on the arrow ⬆️ that was facing down and after that I clicked on power-up.

my wallet

The stage of power-up


Stage 2:
After that it took my to where I will enter the figure or amount of steem that I want to use to power-up and I entered my figure and click on power up.


Stage 3:
After that, I was ask if I confirmed the transfer, I now click on OK.


Stage 4:
The next stage they now ask me to sign to complete my transfer with my private or key.
Which I entered and click sign in.


Stage 5 which is my final stage:
In the below picture you will see my present steem-power. And you can still confirm it by checking on my wallet.

The total number of steem I was able power-up was 112,695, I just decided to make sure I power-up with all the liquid steem I gat.

Thanks to you all for reading through mine, and I really appreciate this community for the update.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@mariajruizb
@pricelesspresh
@afzalqamar
And to all kids, friends And kids Lovers in this community, I really love you all.

my little support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this #savebypowerup contest. We appreciate your participation

@ngoenyi
Thanks Mum, I really appreciate you more, for your motherly care towards me🌹🌹🌹🤗🤗🤗🤗

Felicidades por este encendido. Sigue trabajando con amor para que puedas seguir haciendo crecer tu cuenta. Gracias por participar desde la comunidad @steemkidss.

@mariajruizb
Gracias mamá, realmente aprecio tu cuidado y amor hacia mí, Dios los bendiga a ti y a tu familia ,,, Amén .. gracias una vez más, por favor mis Saludos para tus hijos 🌹🌹🌹💐💐💐🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is wonderful,I am encouraged to be honest,I want to be like you when I grow up 🤓. Well done, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in power up contest. This will really help you grow in steemit.

@udyliciouz
Thanks very much ma, I really appreciate you.. 💐💐💐🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72