Spending Time With My Kids on a Sunday Afternoon

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Donate Post Payout 10% to @steemkidss

Towards nightfall, on Sunday afternoon to be exact, I and my two small kids played for a while around the house to ignore them. With his toy bike I lifted my little sister and his older sister pushed him from behind and I watched them carefully.


IMG20220206174718.jpg


A very happy feeling will be felt by every mother seeing their kid laughing and playing together. Of course, if the older sister is an adult, it will lighten the work of a mother in playing with her little kid, the older sister can slightly neglect her little sister and her mother who guides.

Watching this moment is very happy, I can see the adorableness and cuteness they display, their cheerfulness is every mother's dream.


IMG20220206174713.jpg


The older sister in addition to neglecting his younger sister also indirectly feels like playing with his sister. In playing this bicycle, the older sister did not give me the opportunity to push the bicycle that was ridden by his sister, the bicycle was completely controlled by the old sister.

And the little one enjoyed the bicycle push by laughing out loud, I hope that their cohesiveness can be established until they grow up to be able to establish a good togetherness and close brothers and sisters helping each other. No matter how busy parents are, I think they should spend a lot of time playing and getting closer to their children.


IMG20220206174715.jpg


Sort:  

Hello thank you for sharing in steemkidss community. It's always good to spend time with our children. You did well and I'm sure the kids were very happy...

Evaluationresults
Delegationno
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club statusnil

You need to do power up for your account for you to be in club5050(at least). It is very necessary to do so so that you can gain more support.

Right. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12