Diary Activities || Dinner Outside the Home with Kid and Family || #club5050

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Donate Prize 10% to @steemkidss

Fellow my friends!

I would like to share the story that I lived last night with my kid and family.


IMG_20220110_175913.jpg


Last night after performing the Magrib prayer, at 19.30 at night my family and I went out of the house with small kid involved for the dinner agenda. We went to a town not far from home to enjoy the evening atmosphere and eat a different kind of food than usual.

We visited at a satay food stall. We wanted to taste the meat satay because we haven't eaten it in a long time. This satay stall has been recognized by many other consumers about the deliciousness taste of the satay.


IMG_20220110_175955.jpg


I feed my little kid to eat this meat satay to increase his body nutrition, and my kid also likes this food. In our outdoor activities this time we did not travel for other activities, after dinner we went straight home due to the bad weather because it was raining, went straight home to avoid disease attacks on my little kid.

Whatever activities I do with my kid, I am very concerned about my kid's health, I always avoid the slightest possibility that can attack the kid's health.


IMG_20220110_175836.jpg


After dinner at 21.00 pm we arrived home and we survived the heavy rain and we slept for the night. We are full and enjoy this brief moment. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Wow, I can see that you are really having a good time with your kid.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear, we have supported your post. We will like to see you grow your steempower and thus delegate to steemkidss. Thank you for being active.

Yes. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58