You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (18th - 20th/03/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD||LAST WEEK WINNERS.

Good morning Steemkids and Steemkids lovers. It's good to be here once again for this weekend Annoying exciting and Funny moment. Hope we had a pleasant week.
I am writing from Nigeria. The time here is 9:37am. Am here to share my moment with my own.
In our compound, our neighbours daughter was playing with sand i.e cooking with bottled water covered filled with sand. When I came back from mill, my nephew collected what she was using to play. As at then, she was no longer interested in the play. It was funny seeing that girl do what we did in those days 😂😂😂.
img_1647070706867_1.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😃😃😃
Everyone did this thing before we all grew

 2 years ago 

That's a normal play for kids I once did that too 🤣

Yeah, Everyone did at some point

 2 years ago 

Yeah he will get over it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44