You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education is the enlighten pillar of any develop nation

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

As someone deeply involved in researching this topic, I am fascinated by the complex connections between education, enlightenment, and progress. I come from a low-income family, and I went to university was very important for my family. However, working to pay for my studies made my academic path harder. Therefore, apart from our own efforts, the importance of sources like https://essays.edubirdie.com/case-study-writing which supports many students worldwide, cannot be underestimated. Understanding that even the most challenging task can be completed in the shortest possible time has allowed me to find peace and allocate my energies competently. Thank you for this essay and for promoting the issue of education, which is the basis of progress for any nation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49