Winners of the November Challenge and Best Challenger of the Year.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Screenshot_2023-11-30-23-16-02-709_com.canva.editor-edit.jpg
designed using canva

Report,
We have finally come to the end of the November challenge. This challenge was the hottest this year and the most trying of all challenges. This is the first time we've gotten such result. I didn't even have to look for the winners. They came out naturally as shown below. I'll give a quick summary of how these weeks were tempting.

We had 10 users apply for this challenge. Most of them were newcomers. We had just a few old users and these newcomers has shown their prowess too. The first week, about three newcomers were disqualified leaving 7 users in the challenge. The second week, another 2 users were disqualified leaving 5 users and on the 3rd and 4th week, 2 users got disqualified from the challenge leaving 3 users which tend to be the winners of the challenge. How timely. See their progress below.

The 10 verified challengers were;

@sirexcellence01
@dar22
@whizzbro4eva
@adunni
@allison001
@aprendeconkevin
@vickyson
@ajegena
@bela90
@kidi40

I want to commend you all for your effort this month that just ended especially the 3 remaining lions. Let's see how far they've gone in this challenge. Even though they saw the eviction weekly, they remained established. They didn't allow anything shake them. Just imagine a newcomer made 157 steems in just a frame of one month which means it's very possible to attend such height and beyond.

You may not have been receiving enough votes on your posts but don't be discouraged. I always tell my students to focus on what they can offer and not on the votes they receive. Votes would come and will always come. Our sole aim is to grow our steem power and we'll be doing analysis this month [How this challenge has helped you].

1000084134.jpg

Challengers steem power before Challenge commenced

Here's a detailed results of your performance during the month. Currently, we have 3 solid challengers.

ChallengersSteem power when Challenge commenced
@bela902,698SP - 2,824SP She made 126 steem power and 55 steems with 9 sbd in a month. How great! The lionesses has finally taken her place after months. She has just a few steem power to hit her target but she tried. You did marvelously well no doubt. Your strategies really played out for you and I'm impressed if I must say so. You did it again despite being a nursing mother. I've always wanted to tap from your consistency but I find it difficult. Your hardwork in building your steem power is worthwhile and appreciated on the ecosystem. Can't wait to see you become a dolphin.
@kidi4057 - 167 He made 157steems and 100 steems power for the month. Quite challenging as a newbie. I never expected this from him as a newbie but he nailed it. His ability to be consistent on the platform is very much worthwhile and a lesson to other Newbies. He has automatically grown to 200 SP if he powers up from the 57 SP he had. All thanks to this challenge for keeping him on his feet. Looking forward to seeing you guys participate again next year.
@dar2262 SP - 97SP. She made 35 steem power and 48 steems in a frame of one month. It's better than never. You showed me power as a newcomer even though you barely got the support that would have boosted you but you're here, a winner today because of being patient and consistent. You'll probably have over 100 SP when you power up. At least you've done or achieved something this year.

Keep up the good work guys . This challenge was to make you guys consistent. Keep up with the consistent spirit. Looking forward to seeing you guys next year, the 2024 challenge . I'll do well to mention one of the winners of most of these challenges. You can learn from him as well. @saintkelvin17. I'll also use this medium to appreciate our sponsor in person of @patjewell and our supporters, @ngoenyi and @disconnect.

Winners of the Year
@bela901st Place 🥇5 SP and 5Trx
@kidi402nd Place 🥈3SP and 3Trx
@dar223rd Place 🥉2Sp and 2Trx
Good News and reward distribution

They'll be no December Challenge. The best challenger of the year goes to @bela90 for giving us a wrap. Let's take a break on the challenge till next year. For the time being, I'll bring up a post where you guys will share how the monthly steem power challenge has helped you guys grow your steem power. I'll implore @stef01, @disconnect, @steemkidss, @goodybest and @ngoenyi support one of these users active posts. Thank you.

Your Trx rewards has been sent and you'll receive your SP soonest

Cc,
@patjewell [Sponsor]
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Well done to all those who participated.
I hope we are going to see all of you participating next year again.

As for the winners... whoop whoop! Congratulations for committing to power up.

image.png

#welovepowerup

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support. We really appreciate this kind gesture.

 8 months ago 

It is a big pleasure!

 8 months ago 

Noted

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am🤗
Grateful heart🙏

 8 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine!
Keep on powering up!

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to them! You can drop one of their active post on my dm on WhatsApp for the support

 8 months ago 

Ohk. I will

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks very much @bossj23, am grateful.

For the support, I will try and drop a post today because am not be able to login to the platform for days now because there's no power supply to charge my phone. But in all am happy that am among the winners 💃.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @bossj23. I want to really appreciate you for bringing up the challenge, it has really help me and added my experience on steemit. Can wait to join the next challenge because I believe and hope I will do better 😊

 8 months ago 

@bela90, @kidi40 and @dar22, I'll urge you guys to power up your steems as the challenge is over to avoid cases of not being in a club.

 8 months ago 

Done already, thanks.

I did sir

I'm indeed happy as am among the winners of this contest, it wasn't easy to abide by the rules though but I thank God I did, I'm not gonna forget about this moment, my regards to @bela90 as she's the backbone of my win I mean I really battle when I realized she was on the first position after vicky was disqualified, I'm happy she didn't slack but maintain her position, I'm happy for the winners, best regards to @bossj23 and the supporters.

 8 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67