The Diary Game || 25-05-24 || Environmental Sanitation Exercise in my Street/Recreation and Steemit Promotion

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

PXL_20240525_093102302.PORTRAIT.jpg

Dear Diary,
It was a Saturday, a sanitary exercise day. Last Saturday, I missed the environment sanitation exercise for an aerobic/swimming training organised by my fitness coach and team. My household wasn't in support of my leaving for the swimming exercise this Saturday that just passed. So I was just home doing the needful to make the environment clean and greener.

Morning Activities

Waking up in the morning to see light, a full battery on phone and power bank was enough motivation for the day, meaning the day was ready for me and I was ready for it as well. It was a popular market day in my street and the sanitation exercise didn't restrict movement. I took to considering the scriptures with my family before doing anything outside or inside.

Screenshot_2024-05-26-17-01-52-847_org.jw.jwlibrary.mobile-edit.jpg
screenshot from my bible app

After considering these thoughtful scriptures, I took to going outside for cleaning with my cleaning tools. The compound had carpet grasses that were overgrown. Using a sharp cutlass to avoid blusters was what I used to lower the height of these grasses, making them moderate. I motivated myself with some hit jam songs while cutting the grasses.

PXL_20240525_095839496.RESTORED.jpgpicture of the compound
PXL_20240525_113124037.PORTRAIT.jpgPicture of my sanitation tools

During the clearing, a couple I know stopped by my compound to take shelter from the hot sun while waiting for someone. In their stay there, someone came onboard and greeted them. After exchanging pleasantries, the person asked if they have heard of the current tapping money making scheme. They said they were unaware. That was when this young man introduced them to a lot of shit coins mining. He told the couple how he cashed out massively from the first tapping shit coin.

PXL_20240525_095938142.jpg

PXL_20240525_113208817.jpg
picture of compound after clearing

They were in disbelief and rushed the updates. The woman related to the man that he should always keep her posted as she's looking for an opportunity where she can make money virtually and improve her finances as her salary isn't enough to pay bills. Discerning their background, I interrupted. I told the woman she can actually make money virtually if she would be willing to write.

I told her the financial and academic benefits steemit provides and why steemit is very convenient than any other content creation site or app. Both of them including the young man were interested and requested I guide them on how they can go about it. Since the person they were waiting for came by and they couldn't suspend meeting the person for the steemit briefing, they booked an appointment with me next week in their home.

On leaving, the woman told her husband; Never judge a book by its cover, implying that they never thought I would have such financial information that can help my life. They would see me pass like someone that's dependent not knowing I have a powerful information in my Bossom. That was how I introduced three people to steemit who are yet to sign up.

PXL_20240525_093118909.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of the debris
PXL_20240525_092820532.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of me washing
PXL_20240525_093102302.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of me with the debris
PXL_20240525_091946995.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of the mopping stick

After my conversation with them, I took to cleaning the house by sweeping, packing debris and mopping as well. This wasn't an easy task though as it took my time. I also took to washing my clothes in preparation for this coming week where I'll visit public schools and offer encouragement, support, impact and create changes among these students. My mom was busy looking for farm produce to prepare dinner later in the day.

IMG_20240525_113308.jpgIMG_20240525_113258.jpg
PXL_20240525_113046868.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of my clothes
PXL_20240525_113534805.PORTRAIT.jpgpicture of my breakfast

After doing all these chores, I had my breakfast and then cleaned up before surfing the net for information, news highlight and engagements on steemit. I ended my day by recreating in a recreational center. I took to playing ball in a community center with some street boys. It was all fun I must say. My day wasn't as long as I had planned but balanced. Yesterday was the most balanced day of the week.

PXL_20240525_180627795.jpg

I ended it by checking up on my steemit students and also giving out contents for them to work on for the week that's to come.Screenshot_2024-05-26-16-36-11-141_com.whatsapp-edit.jpg
Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support @kouba1

Very nicely presented post. I also mow my yard occasionally. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43