Tell us about your day in general by @bossj23 || Erudite Hall of Fame Personnel || 3-5-22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220222_161131_824.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this Hall of Fame ground of kid celebrities. I was announced kid celebrity on February,2022 and i got verified recently to be on this ground where engagement is our priority. Who will be the first winner of hall of fame? I can seemingly say it's @bossj23. It's not as if I'm placing a barrier or being proud, it's just determination and confidence. As a student of the tertiary level of education, we embarked on a strike some months ago that's why i won't create content on how my day in school went. Actually, i spent quality time in the house yesterday and i can briefly write on how it was, the challenges i faced and my plans for the next day.

Tell us about your day in general

Yesterday, my day was quite clement and interesting. I woke up as early as 5Am since there was light and all i could do was to charge my phone first before doing anything . After charging my phone, i left for my initials and spiritual activities. I did my chores and then we prayed as a family together.

IMG_20220502_091523_915.jpg

After examining the scriptures and praying together, my Mom and siblings embarked to the farm to weed the remaining portion that was left of the previous day. I didn't want to join them since i felt kind of sick that morning. I took care of the house and helped my elder sister to prepare breakfast of jollof beans. These are things i probably helped her in.I first of all bought these ingredients in a nearby provision store.

IMG_20220502_090407_540.jpg

  • Selecting the chaff from beans

IMG_20220502_091009_777.jpg

IMG_20220502_090918_477.jpg

  • Parboiling the rice
  • Preparing spices and other essential ingredient used in preparation.

After doing that, i ate the food and settled to watch movie since that's how i find pleasure in the meal.

IMG_20220502_125453_508.jpg

The movie I watched yesterday was Paddington, the story of how a bear was falsely accused of stealing a pauper book and was detained in prison for 24 hours until finally sent to two years imprisonment. The family the bear stayed with tried everything possible to clear this innocent bear's name but to no avail until they took on a secretive lifestyle and found out that it was a neighbor who stole the book, copied signs from the cities in the book so as to acquire a hidden treasure. The movie ended well as the bear's name was finally cleared and the book and treasure was returned.
After watching that movie, i laundry the clothes I'll put on for our christian meetings. After the laundry, i took a nap and then prepared for the meeting that was to be held by 5:30pm. At about 4:45pm, i was set and left with my close friend and brother down there.

IMG_20220502_164945_763.jpg

We arranged the place the meeting would be held and then the meeting commenced. The meeting was quite encouraging and motivating as the speaker delivered it in a convincing way. The message that was of heart to me that day was the hope that this earth would change to a paradise in the future and that death, sickness and pain as a result of Satan's wicked world would cease. This gave me confidence and strengthened my faith in God's promises for the future. After the meeting, i warmly greeted others and then left for home. While on my way home, me and my crue bought bunches of banana and ate as we were moving. When i got home, i put off the clothes and ate my dinner made of Egusi soup and Garri. The meal was satisfying and then i retired to bed to create a content in steemit. After that, i read a scripture with my friend online and then we called it a day. I later watched a 2 hrs movie before sleeping since there was light. That's how my day looked like yesterday. Any challenge?

What challenges did you face?
I found it challenging to work on my time as to how i would create 3 contents in steemit. Although i overcame it, i felt stressed out....

Plans for today

Yesterday i planned visiting two places today to host a tutorial class for my students.

Cc,
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your day in this hall of Fame contest. Your day was great. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks for commending me

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this hall of fame, you has a beautiful day, if you want to be creating three post a day, try to point out area of concentration and follow it, then your time also matters so always start early then you will make it. I had the same challenge too but what helped me is to remain focus and not jumping from one story to the other ant the end I will not post anything.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I'll try this.

 2 years ago 

You have explained your day well.

 2 years ago 

Hello @bossj23, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Well explained day 🤩

 2 years ago 

Se ve muy rico tu platillo. Es excelente que ayudes en la elaboración de estos . Se ve muy interesante la película que vistes con el pobre oso acusado.

 2 years ago 

Oh i thought we were to share only our school time for hall of fame

 2 years ago 

Hello! Too bad they are on strike, I hope they can solve this situation since education is very important.

Helping at home is always good, the food looks very delicious! Precisely today we made rice with beans at home, I asked my sister because I saw your post and it provoked me.

We must always have hope in our hearts, good things will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70