You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

This post just reminded me of the lessons I learnt when things we take as small are given to appreciate us. It also reminded me of an instance where a girl was given a bottle of drink and some snacks to suite herself since she was hungry. Instead of the girl to be appreciative, she told the guy......Do I look cheap to be given such? Who told you I wanted your money? Such a reaction. It's interesting to know you do say thank you on every occasion. Thanks for sharing and the invite as well

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment boss,I appreciate

 7 months ago 

Appreciated Sir

 7 months ago 

Appreciated Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45