You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noviembre desafío verificación blog por @aprendeconkevin

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

When I see people like you I'm motivated. Having this confidence that as a newbie, you can achieve this target in a month. It's good to know the strategies you intend using to sce this challenge. The upvote on this post alone is enough motivation for you. Wishing you best of luck in this Challenge. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. Copy your entry and submit in the contest Post Copy your entry and submit in the contest Post

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging words! Your support means a lot. I'm determined to give my best in this challenge. Sharing my strategies boosts my confidence. Your upvote fuels my motivation! Best of luck to you too! Stay tuned for more posts. I'll copy and submit my entry as advised.

 9 months ago 

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55