You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners 🎉🎉🎉My Pictures, My Memories Contest For WK #9👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Congratulations to all those who participated.... I would definitely go through @patjewell entry. I guess this is her first time. This contest has actually impacted a lot as to memories that are defined in pictures. Keep doing what you know how to do best ma. Your selection of the winners is without favouritism.
@uyisaac, @patjewell and @ogechukwu-martha

Congratulations to all who participated. Don't let your guard down. Try another.

Sort:  
 last year 

It was indeed my first time and I loved it! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 06%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64